We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer (out-of-state)

Made it home in about 13 hours. Car ran great the whole way. Thanks for the all around great service. You kept me updated and responded quickly.  Sebastian M.  Chicago, IL - August 2020

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Jim was a real pleasure to work with in selling my BMW on consignment. The fees were very reasonable and he took all of the hassle of selling a car out of the equation. I got nearly double (even after his commission) the cash as opposed to what a dealer would offer. I highly recommend Jim and his services if you want to sell your car and get max value without the hassle of dealing with the process.  Mitchell W, Hurst, Texas August 2020

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Happy custumer. This dealership is 1 of the good ones in DFW. Simple, stress free and straightforward process.  Jose G., Graham Texas - June 2020

CarConsignmentPros.com - Repeat Seller

I sold a 2006 Subaru Outback with Jim a few years ago and the process was transparent and honest. The Subaru sold quickly and I received as much as I would have trying to sell it by myself, but I did not have to deal with the process of filtering buyers who were not interested or meeting strangers. There is also no chance that I would have sold the car as quickly as Jim did.

Just this week I sold another vehicle with Jim, due to my past great experience. My 2008 Acura TSX sold in three days and for very close to the original price he set. I was offered by a dealership one fourth of what I received by using Affordable Auto Brokers consignment program. That is no joke, they offered one fourth of what I received from Jim.

The process is very quick and painless. Every price and fee is clearly shown and discussed before any agreement is signed. You are in control of what you want for your vehicle, within reason, and you just receive your money when it is over. This is the fastest, easiest, and most profitable way to sell a car in North Texas, bar none. I have bought and sold probably 15 vehicles in my life and trust me when I say that you will not be sorry working with Jim. On top of everything else, Jim is a great guy and treats you like a friend.  Joel A.,  Keene Texas - June 2020

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Jim made a great deal for me over text so when it was time to meet and drive the car, it was an easy process of deciding. The car was as pictured and I can tell he took good care of it when it was in his hands., Amanda F, Plano Texas - July 2020

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Contacted Affordable Auto Brokers about selling my Mercedes SLK. Best call I ever made. Sold my car quickly for the price I needed. Best of all, no hassle with dealing with prospective buyers or the paperwork involved with selling a car that is currently being financed. This is the only way to sell a car and Jim has a lifetime customer if i am looking to buy or sell. He only takes quality vehicles on consignment which go through an thorough inspection. My hat off to Affordable Auto Brokers. The only way to go. Mike D, Arlington, Texas - July 2020

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer (out of state)

Just wanted to let you know I received both the car and the title today. And, wow, I am thrilled! I can't thank you enough for such a great and easy process. Beyond happy with the vehicle as well.  Jarred C.,  Owego, Illinois - June 2020

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Jim did an excellent job selling my 2012 Acura TSX Sportwagon.  He picked up the car at my house on a Thursday, and called we on Monday with two real offers. Sold the car on Friday to an out of state buyer. Jim was able to get $875 more than what I wanted for the car.  All this and I didn't have to do a damn thing after Jim took over. I will recommend Jim and his company to any one wanting to buy or sell a car. George K.,  Bedford, Texas - June 2020

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Awesome consignment program. They sold the car I would have traded in for double what I would have gotten and did it in 3 days. Tim B. Fort Worth, Texas - January 2020

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

We brought our Mercedes E350 into Affordable Auto Brokers after we received bids from Park Place Mercedes, Carmx, etc. The car was there less than a week and it sold!  We got a little less than what we listed it for, but we researched the pricing for similar cars with equal miles and equipmet. We received way more than we were offered as a trade-in and in the range of a private party sale.  Greg H. in Alvarado, Texas - August 2019

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer (out-of-state)

I had never dealt with an Auto Broker, let alone a long distance transaction between San Diego and Texas. I located this truck via CarGurus and it was with Jim at Affordable Auto Brokers. He answered all my rookie questions from beginning to end, amd erased my fears as we navigated the purchase. He took my truck to a fantastic Ford dealer in Texas, "Five Star Ford" for evaluation and dropped it off too. He also offered suggestions for a transport company. Every aspect of his communication and interaction was professional, quick, helpful, sincere and of the utmost integrity. I hope to use Jim again some day!  I am a big fan now, and tell everyone who will listen about Affordable Auto Brokers and how awesome it can be dealing with a true professional. Thank you Jim!  - Mark B.,  San Diego, California - July 2019

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Jim was fantastic! I almost sold my car to CARMAX for a lot less than I got with Affordable Auto Brokers. Instead of having to write a check to make up the difference between my loan and the sale to the big box company, Jim sold my car and I actually received a check for the price he got above what I owed. Don't hesitate to use Jim. He's truly an honest broker who looks out for your best interest. I'll be buying and selling my cars with Jim from now on! - Ronda M,  Justin, Texas - June 2019

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller (repeat customer)

Always great service and hassle-free value. Appreciate it.  -- Gabe V.  Iring, Texas - February 2019 - Third vehicle sold on consignment

Private Party Title & Escrow - Buyer

We appreciate your excellent customer service and your PrivateSaleProtection.com service has been a great experience for us. -- Rhonda B.  Bedford, Texas - January 2019

CarConsignmentPros.com & Special Order - Buyer

Thank you again for selling the Fusion and finding me a car (Escape) that I love. -- Janet C., Keller, Texas, December 2018

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Thanks again for all of your help with making the process so fast and easy. Was a pleasure -- Tammy W., Forney, Texas May 2018

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

 

Thanks so much.  Loving the car. Great doing business with you.  -- Bill G,   Austin, Texas September 2018

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

 

Jim at Affordable Auto Brokers provided the very best customer service that I could have imagined. I put up my Mercedes on consignment and he handled all the details. He kept on top of the pricing and the market after we decided on the starting price, managed all potential buyers and offers and dealt with barriers to the sale. He even drove across the Metroplex to get title signed over and deliver my payment to complete the sale.  Not only did he make it incredibly easy to sell my car, he got me $5,000 more than what Mercedes offered and $3,000 more than CarMax. He did a full inspection and made sure that the buyer was getting a good deal too. All around, I would recommend to sell or buy from Affordable Auto Brokers. -- Chandra C.,  Santa Barbara, California -  September 2018

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

I consigned my vehicle with Affordable Auto Brokers and they sold my car in 6 days. I got 2,000 dollars more than another dealer offered me and it was such an easy process! I am so impressed and glad made the choice to consign my car rather than trading it in a or selling it myself!   They kept me updated throughout the process and was very responsive to my questions. I would highly recommend this business if you are hoping to sell or would like to purchase a car. -- Laurie S., Keller, Texas July 2018

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Thank you so much for selling our 3000GT. It was a very hard time for our family so we placed one of our older vehicles with you to sell. It was such an easy process and you sold it really fast. I appreciate your professionalism and will always come back to you when we sell another vehicle. You have made this such an amazing experience.-- Kimberly A., Keller, Texas, June 2018

Special Order Program - Daughter's 1st Car

Thanks again for all of your help. We will do it again on the next one too. -- David A. from Keller, Texas, December 2017

 

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Thanks again for selling the Envoy!  It was a very easy process and you sold it quickly. -- Paul B. from Fort Worth, Texas, November 2017

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

One of the best selling experiences I've ever had. Was very easy and I didn't have to do any of the work with my busy schedule. You will never, I repeat never get a fair trade in value at any dealer, trade ins are a ripoff and scam in my opinion. Get the money and value out of your vehicle. Give this place a chance to prove to you, you don't have to settle for less.  -- Pete S. from Lewisville, Texas -- August 2017

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

We will certainly work you again and I'll send you referrals for sure. Thanks for everything Affordable Auto Brokers. -- Debra R. from Argyle, Texas -- May 2017

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

I will definitely be telling my friends and family about you guys. -- Steven W.  Corinth, Texas -- May 2017

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Thanks again so much for your superb business.  -- Monica F.,  Haslet, Texas -- March 2017

CarConsignmentPros.com - Repeat Seller

Wish I had another car for you to help me sell. I've told several people about your service and will continue to do so. Thanks for the Great service again.  -- Gabe V., Irving, Texas -- March 2017 (repeat seller)

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

The journey home was great and the truck ran perfect. I appreciate everything. I would definitely recommend you to anybody to buy a vehicle from you.  Thank you for everything. -- Dalton T.,  El Dorado Springs, Missouri -- February 2017

 

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Just wanted to tell you that we really appreciate your efforts and honesty.  We will definitely refer you when we can. Thanks again. -- Don. C., Keller, Texas -- October 2016 

 

Special Order Program - Buyer

After buying numerous vehicles using their Special Order Program, I can honestly say this is the most relaxing way to purchase a vehicle.  As long as you're patient, anything can be found.  In one instance, I had a spectacular vehicle in my hands within a week.  It wasn't even a year old, low mileage, perfect shape, 2.5 years left on the factory bumper-to-bumper warranty, and I still walked away for about $4k less than I could find an identical vehicle on a lot within a 200mi radius!  No wasted time haggling dealers and having independent pre-purchase inspections done myself. Affordable Auto Brokers' Special Order Program is absolutely priceless. -- Josh T , Bedford TX -- Sept 2016

Private Party Title & Escrow Service - Buyer

I purchased a niche vehicle that was for sale online by a private owner using PrivateSaleProtection.com and I'm so glad I did.  Once we agreed upon a price, I directed the private seller to www.PrivateSaleProtection.com and they dealt with gathering the necessary title documentation and completing the sale, title transfer, money escrow, etc. for me as my agent.  They even took care of a complicated title issue for me too.  I was called to pick up my vehicle as soon as it was all straightened out and the seller's part of the transaction was complete.  When I picked up my new car, I was also surprised to find the vehicle had been detailed!  Worth every penny for the time I saved and the peace of mind in what some may consider a complicated transaction.    -- Josh, Bedford, Texas -- Sept 2016

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

I've sold several vehicles using www.CarConsignmentPros.com consignment program over the past few years.  If you've got a little time, you'll get several thousand more than you would on a typical trade-in or when selling a car yourself as a private seller, which is a real pain.  If you've got solid maintenance records, it'll sell even faster. RetailMyRide.com handles all the flaky buyers, test drives, financing (if necessary), and sends all the reasonable offers your way.  I couldn't be happier selling vehicles any other way.  -- Josh, Bedford, Texas, -- Sept 2016

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Great unique service that provides high value. Takes the hassle out of selling a used car at fair value. They took care of everything and were professional and timely with updates. Would highly recommend.  - Gabe, Irving, TX -- Sept 2016

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

They made this the easiest car buy ever.  They were extremely professional throughout the whole process. The car is in perfect condition too. Thanks again!!  - Paul N.,  Bedford, Texas - May 2016

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Wonderful experience. Friendly, very honest and they get the job done fast. Would DEFINITELY do business with them again!  - Renee H.,   Paradise, Texas - April 2016

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

That was the absolute easiest car purchase I've ever made, thank you. - Steven K.,  Colleyville, Texas - March 2016

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

That was the easiest thing. We loved it. You guys did great. Thank you!  - David A.,  Fort Worth, Texas - February 2016

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

He was efficient and made the sale quick.  I love my SUV.  -- Krystal W.,  Duncanville, Texas -- February 2016

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Dealer was nice and truthful! He was straight to the point and gave honest answers!  His first priority is to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase.  -- Robert B.,   Irving, Texas - February 2016

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer (out-of-state)

Hands down the Best and Easiest car purchase I've ever made. It was on a Porsche 911 I've been wanting to own for years, and found at Affordable Auto Brokers, 1,600 miles away, in Texas. Thanks guys for going the extra miles to fulfill a dream and make it stress-free.  -- Steve W., San Jose, California - November 2015.

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Thanks for making it so simple  -- Jackie D.,   Fort Worth, Texas - December 2015

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Thank you for the professional service. Melissa is over the moon with happiness, and we are as well.  -- Anthony S., Lubbock, Texas - August 2015

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

I wish to personally thank you for making my recent car purchase such a pleasant and easy experience. You took care of all the paperwork, title, tax, vehicle inspection and tags.  I particularly appreciated the no pressure approach and felt like you were looking to strike a fair and equitable deal for all parties. -- Mark W.,  Keller, Texas - July 2015

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Thank you again for the pleasant car buying experience  -- David S.,   Austin, Texas - July 2015

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Have you ever felt like you were at the circus, not sure what's behind the tent wall?  Often buying a car is a lot like that, pay no attention to the man behind the curtain, watch what I am doing. You feel you are being led down a path they choose, one that benefits their interests, not yours.  They have all the information and are in control of your automotive destiny. Well, at Affordable Auto Brokers you have found the wizard!  They are open, transparent and working to make a deal that benefits all parties in the transaction. It was so refreshing that I almost wish I needed to buy another car. -- Sandra M., Granbury, Texas - December 2014

Private Party Title & Escrow Service

Purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion from a private online seller, who still owed a substantial amount on the car. The Seller and I utilized Affordable Auto Brokers "Private Sale Protection Service". This service was exactly what we needed. It provided convenience, security, and peace of mind for both the Seller and Buyer. Affordable Auto Brokers took care of everything as promised, from the financial transactions to the Taxes, Titles, and License paperwork. The entire process was clearly explained, and we were told exactly what was needed on the day of the sale. Arrived at Affordable Auto Brokers on the day of sale, and the transaction was completed in about 30 minutes, and I drove away in my new Fusion. The service fee was reasonable, and well worth it for the services provided. Plus, the Seller and I split the service fee equally. I was very pleased with the Private Sale Protection Service and would highly recommend this service to anyone purchasing a car from a private Seller."  -- David H., Arlington, TX, - October 2014

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Truck drives like a dream and it is everything you described it to be, and more.  In forty years of buying vehicles, this was, by far, the easiest transaction on record. Thanks again for your professionalism -- Mike R., Dallas, Texas - Sept 2014

Instant Cash Program - Seller

The cash-now option is going to work best for us. Let us know what we need to do to close this deal! Thanks again for everything. Your help and honesty were greatly appreciated! We will be spreading the word about your awesome service!  -- J.L, Fort Worth, Texas - June 2014.

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Happy with the sale today. My used car dealer friend also said it was a good deal. Thanks again! -- K.F. Dallas, July 2014

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Easiest car deal we've EVER done. I gave your card to a friend and told him to come see you too - Brad B.  Justin,TX  June 2014

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

They (Affordable Auto Brokers) were very helpful and patient, and helped me with the process and I got a really good deal, thank you very much. -- Marco R,, Fort Worth, Texas, May 2014

Special Order Program - My Dream Car

I couldn't find the exact car I wanted on any dealer lot, so I contacted Affordable Auto Brokers to find one for me. They were quick to respond and found me exactly what I wanted, a White 2011 Mercedes Benz E350 Cabriolet with tan leather interior, AMG package, and low mileage. In just 3 days I was driving off in my dream car, at a great price, about $3,000 less than others.  I am one happy customer!  Thank you so much Affordable Auto Brokers. -- B.H., Central Florida,  May 2014

 

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

Awesome service and very pleased with results. It couldn't have been any easier. Affordable Auto Brokers took care of everything as promised, and I pocketed $3,200 more than CarMax offered me for my Honda Ridgeline.  Thanks Affordable Auto Brokers!  -- Tom D, Fort Worth, May 2014

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

After having a terrible experience with another dealer, I am glad I found you guys. I will be back and will buy more vehicles from you and tell others too.  -- GK, Keller, Texas Jan 2014

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

I can't believe how quick you got it sold and for more money than I was expecting. Thank you Affordable Auto Brokers. You made it really easy, as advertised --- Dean B, Keller, Texas, Nov 26 2013

CarConsignmentPros.com - Seller

I certainly appreciate the way Affordable Auto Brokers took care of me. I just happened to be driving by and saw your sign and glad I stopped in. If it wasn't for you guys, I'd probably still be trying to sell that truck myself. I enjoyed working with you and not being taken advantage of like other dealers were trying to do.  -- Jeff C., Keller, Texas, Feb. 2014

Special Order Program - 16th Birthday!

I wanted to thank the people of Affordable Auto Broker’s for my recent car purchase.  When my daughter could not decide on what type of car she wanted, the folks of AAB helped locate several model types, and we ended up with the perfect car for her & at a great value.  Beyond that, the entire locate and sales process was like no other car-buying experience…which was great.  Anyone looking for a great car, at a great value…should definitely be shopping here!.  Thanks again, we’ll be back! -- Jay D. Keller, Texas, Dec 2013.

Special Order Program - Buyer

I just wanted to say thank you again for our 2008 Toyota Rav 4.  I also want to thank you for your professionalism and your patience with me.  I never felt I “ had to buy” and you never rushed me into any decision.  I appreciate your tenacity in finding a vehicle that I really wanted.  Not only did you find the Rav 4 but you found one in outstanding condition.   I will recommend you and AAB to all my friends and family.  It’s nice to know that in what is thought as a sketchy industry, that there are honest dealers truly looking out for folks -- Mark T., Keller TX, Dec 13 2013

Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

Thanks again for going the extra mile for me on the Cadillac  --- Jim P, Keller, Texas, Nov 25 2013