AFFORDABLE AUTO BROKERS - Keller, TX
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
BUY-A-CAR
SELL-A-CAR
SEND-A-FRIEND
FINANCING
FAQ'S
ABOUT US
TESTIMONIALS
CONTACT US
HELPFUL LINKS

Customer Testimonials

  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

    "One of the best selling experiences I've ever had. Was very easy and I didn't have to do any of the work with my busy schedule. You will never, I repeat never get a fair trade in value at any dealer, trade ins are a ripoff and scam in my opinion. Get the money and value out of your vehicle. Give this place a chance to prove to you, you don't have to settle for less."  -- Pete S. from Lewisville, Texas -- August 2017




  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

    "We will certainly work you again and I'll send you referrals for sure. Thanks for everything Affordable Auto Brokers." -- Debra R. from Argyle, Texas -- May 2017




  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

    "I will definitely be telling my friends and family about you guys." -- Steven W.  Corinth, Texas -- May 2017




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "Thanks again so much for your superb business."  -- Monica F.,  Haslet, Texas -- March 2017




  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Repeat Seller

    "Wish I had another car for you to help me sell. I've told several people about your service and will continue to do so. Thanks for the Great service again."  -- Gabe V., Irving, Texas -- March 2017 (repeat seller)




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "The journey home was great and the truck ran perfect. I appreciate everything. I would definitely recommend you to anybody to buy a vehicle from you.  Thank you for everything." -- Dalton T.,  El Dorado Springs, MO -- February 2017




  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

    "Just wanted to tell you that we really appreciate your efforts and honesty.  We will definitely refer you when we can. Thanks again." -- Don. C., Keller, TX -- October 2016 

     




  • Special Order Program

    Special Order Program -- Buyer

    "After buying numerous vehicles using their Special Order Program, I can honestly say this is the most relaxing way to purchase a vehicle.  As long as you're patient, anything can be found.  In one instance, I had a spectacular vehicle in my hands within a week.  It wasn't even a year old, low mileage, perfect shape, 2.5 years left on the factory bumper-to-bumper warranty, and I still walked away for about $4k less than I could find an identical vehicle on a lot within a 200mi radius!  No wasted time haggling dealers and having independent pre-purchase inspections done myself. Affordable Auto Brokers' Special Order Program is absolutely priceless." -- Josh, Bedford TX -- Sept 2016



  • PrivateSaleProtection.com

    PrivateSaleProtection.com -- Buyer

    "I purchased a niche vehicle that was for sale online by a private owner using PrivateSaleProtection.com and I'm so glad I did.  Once we agreed upon a price, I directed the private seller to www.PrivateSaleProtection.com and they dealt with gathering the necessary title documentation and completing the sale, title transfer, money escrow, etc. for me as my agent.  They even took care of a complicated title issue for me too.  I was called to pick up my vehicle as soon as it was all straightened out and the seller's part of the transaction was complete.  When I picked up my new car, I was also surprised to find the vehicle had been detailed!  Worth every penny for the time I saved and the peace of mind in what some may consider a complicated transaction."    -- Josh, Bedford TX -- Sept 2016



  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

    "I've sold several vehicles using www.CarConsignmentPros.com consignment program over the past few years.  If you've got a little time, you'll get several thousand more than you would on a typical trade-in or when selling a car yourself as a private seller, which is a real pain.  If you've got solid maintenance records, it'll sell even faster. RetailMyRide.com handles all the flaky buyers, test drives, financing (if necessary), and sends all the reasonable offers your way.  I couldn't be happier selling vehicles any other way."  -- Josh, Bedford TX, -- Sept 2016








  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

     

    "Great unique service that provides high value. Takes the hassle out of selling a used car at fair value. They took care of everything and were professional and timely with updates. Would highly recommend."  - Gabe, Irving, TX -- Sept 2016




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "They made this the easiest car buy ever.  They were extremely professional throughout the whole process. The car is in perfect condition too. Thanks again!!"  - Paul N.,  Bedford, Texas - May 2016




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "Wonderful experience. Friendly, very honest and they get the job done fast. Would DEFINITELY do business with them again!"  - Renee H.,   Paradise, Texas - April 2016




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "That was the absolute easiest car purchase I've ever made, thank you." - Steven K.,  Colleyville, Texas - March 2016




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    " That was the easiest thing. We loved it. You guys did great. Thank you!"  - David A.,  Fort Worth, Texas - February 2016




  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "He was efficient and made the sale quick.  I love my SUV."  -- Krystal W.,  Duncanville, Texas -- February 2016




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "Dealer was nice and truthful! He was straight to the point and gave honest answers!  His first priority is to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase."  -- Robert B.,   Irving, Texas - February 2016




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory- Buyer:

    "Hands down the Best and Easiest car purchase I've ever made. It was on a Porsche 911 I've been wanting to own for years, and found at Affordable Auto Brokers, 1,600 miles away, in Texas. Thanks guys for going the extra miles to fulfill a dream and make it stress-free."  -- Steve W., San Jose, California - November 2015.




  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer
    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer:
    "Thanks for making it so simple"  -- Jackie D.,   Fort Worth, Texas - December 2015



  • Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer:

    " Thank you for the professional service. Melissa is over the moon with happiness, and we are as well."  -- Anthony S., Lubbock, Texas - August 2015




  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer:

    "I wish to personally thank you for making my recent car purchase such a pleasant and easy experience. You took care of all the paperwork, title, tax, vehicle inspection and tags.  I particularly appreciated the no pressure approach and felt like you were looking to strike a fair and equitable deal for all parties." -- Mark W.,  Keller, Texas - July 2015




  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

     

    "Thank you again for the pleasant car buying experience"  -- David S.,   Austin, Texas - July 2015




  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "Have you ever felt like you were at the circus, not sure what's behind the tent wall?  Often buying a car is a lot like that, pay no attention to the man behind the curtain, watch what I am doing. You feel you are being led down a path they choose, one that benefits their interests, not yours.  They have all the information and are in control of your automotive destiny. Well, at Affordable Auto Brokers you have found the wizard!  They are open, transparent and working to make a deal that benefits all parties in the transaction. It was so refreshing that I almost wish I needed to buy another car". -- Sandra M., Granbury, Texas - December 2014




  • Private Sale Protection Service

    Private Sale Protection Service - Buyer

    "Purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion from a private online seller, who still owed a substantial amount on the car. The Seller and I utilized Affordable Auto Brokers "Private Sale Protection Service". This service was exactly what we needed. It provided convenience, security, and peace of mind for both the Seller and Buyer. Affordable Auto Brokers took care of everything as promised, from the financial transactions to the Taxes, Titles, and License paperwork. The entire process was clearly explained, and we were told exactly what was needed on the day of the sale. Arrived at Affordable Auto Brokers on the day of sale, and the transaction was completed in about 30 minutes, and I drove away in my new Fusion. The service fee was reasonable, and well worth it for the services provided. Plus, the Seller and I split the service fee equally. I was very pleased with the Private Sale Protection Service and would highly recommend this service to anyone purchasing a car from a private Seller."  -- David H., Arlington, TX, - October 2014










  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "Truck drives like a dream and it is everything you described it to be, and more.  In forty years of buying vehicles, this was, by far, the easiest transaction on record. Thanks again for your professionalism" -- Mike R., Dallas, Texas - Sept 2014

     




  • CashNow Program
    CashNow Program - Seller
    "The cash-now option is going to work best for us. Let us know what we need to do to close this deal! Thanks again for everything. Your help and honesty were greatly appreciated! We will be spreading the word about your awesome service!"  -- J.L, Fort Worth, Texas - June 2014.



  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "Happy with the sale today. My used car dealer friend also said it was a good deal. Thanks again!" -- K.F. Dallas, July 2014




  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

    "Easiest car deal we've EVER done. I gave your card to a friend and told him to come see you too" - Brad B.  Justin,TX  June 2014




  • Browse Our Inventory
    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer
    "They (Affordable Auto Brokers) were very helpful and patient, and helped me with the process and I got a really good deal, thank you very much." -- Marco R,, Fort Worth, Texas, May 2014



  • Dream Car

    Special Order  - Buyer

    "I couldn't find the exact car I wanted on any dealer lot, so I contacted Affordable Auto Brokers to find one for me. They were quick to respond and found me exactly what I wanted, a White 2011 Mercedes Benz E350 Cabriolet with tan leather interior, AMG package, and low mileage. In just 3 days I was driving off in my dream car, at a great price, about $3,000 less than others.  I am one happy customer!  Thank you so much Affordable Auto Brokers." -- B.H., Central Florida,  May 2014

     




  • CarConsignmentPros.com
    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller
    "Awesome service and very pleased with results. It couldn't have been any easier. Affordable Auto Brokers took care of everything as promised, and I pocketed $3,200 more than CarMax offered me for my Honda Ridgeline.  Thanks Affordable Auto Brokers!" -- Tom D, Fort Worth, May 2014



  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory  - Buyer

    " After having a terrible experience with another dealer, I am glad I found you guys. I will be back and will buy more vehicles from you and tell others too."  -- GK, Keller, Texas Jan 2014




  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

     "I can't believe how quick you got it sold and for more money than I was expecting. Thank you Affordable Auto Brokers. You made it really easy, as advertised" --- Dean B, Keller, Texas, Nov 26 2013




  • CarConsignmentPros.com

    CarConsignmentPros.com -- Seller

    "I certainly appreciate the way Affordable Auto Brokers took care of me. I just happened to be driving by and saw your sign and glad I stopped in. If it wasn't for you guys, I'd probably still be trying to sell that truck myself. I enjoyed working with you and not being taken advantage of like other dealers were trying to do."  -- Jeff C., Keller, Texas, Feb. 2014




  • 2013 Nissan Sentra for 16th Birthday!

    Special Order Program  - Buyer

    "I wanted to thank the people of Affordable Auto Broker’s for my recent car purchase.  When my daughter could not decide on what type of car she wanted, the folks of AAB helped locate several model types, and we ended up with the perfect car for her & at a great value.  Beyond that, the entire locate and sales process was like no other car-buying experience…which was great.  Anyone looking for a great car, at a great value…should definitely be shopping here!.  Thanks again, we’ll be back!" -- Jay D. Keller, Texas, Dec 2013.






















  • Special Order Program

    Special Order Program - Buyer

    "I just wanted to say thank you again for our 2008 Toyota Rav 4.  I also want to thank you for your professionalism and your patience with me.  I never felt I “ had to buy” and you never rushed me into any decision.  I appreciate your tenacity in finding a vehicle that I really wanted.  Not only did you find the Rav 4 but you found one in outstanding condition.   I will recommend you and AAB to all my friends and family.  It’s nice to know that in what is thought as a sketchy industry, that there are honest dealers truly looking out for folks" -- Mark T., Keller TX, Dec 13 2013




  • Browse Our Inventory

    Browse Our Inventory - Buyer

     "Thanks again for going the extra mile for me on the Cadillac"  --- Jim P, Keller, Texas, Nov 25 2013







Consignment Consignment Consignment Consignment

   HOME       BUY-A-CAR       SELL-A-CAR       SEND-A-FRIEND       FINANCING       FAQ'S       ABOUT US       TESTIMONIALS       CONTACT US       HELPFUL LINKS   
   Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


4700 KELLER HICKS RD - KELLER, TX 817-741-1400 -